Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it – read about our many happy customers who have used Cryotag Skin Tag Remover to remove skin tags successfully…

Effective and quick treatment

Love it. Saved a trip to Drs. Easy and safe to use. Use it on a skin tag. Quite a few treatments left in the can.1

Nick – 22/08/2020

Sorted my Skin Tag as it promised

The product was easy to use and it sorted my skin tag out as promised within the two weeks1

Brian Reddecliffe – 07/08/2020

Wow

I have recently tried your product… What can I say other than…. WOW.
It’s fantastic. Neck skin tags have become a real embarrassment for me lately.
After trying Cryotag I can honestly say it’s brilliant.1

AT – 20/04/2020

Super Effective

I got this to address two tags in my armpit and they’ve just healed up! I struggled with the application on the second one, as it wasn’t in a very accessible place, so it might be good to have someone help you out. It’ll be way easier that way.
They took just under two weeks and I found the pain to be a little uncomfortable in the days before they drop off but the results are great and I’m quite happy.
Would recommend!1

Amazon Customer – 30/03/2020

It Works

This honestly works. I was quoted hundreds of pounds from a doctor to remove them so I thought I’d try this first. It was a bit uncomfortable for a week then they literally turned black and fell off. And now I feel more confident they’re gone1

JS – 14/03/2020

Excellent Results

Very easy to use, very little discomfort.
By far better result than the treatment carried out at the doctors.
No sign of growing back either.1

Amazon Customer – 24/02/2020

Amazing!

This was amazing- had a problem skin tag for a few months which I thought I would have to have removed professionally.
Tried this and 3 days later it is no longer here !!
Easy to use, one application and it turned black overnight, shrunk over the next day and then fell off.1

Amazon Customer – 19/02/2020

Bye bye Skin Tags

This worked a dream! Bye bye Skin Tags!1

Amazon Customer – 13/01/2020

Brilliant Product

Brilliant product.. i had 3 skintags under my armpit area which looked unsightly.
Used this product and within 2 week all 3 dropped off..1

Amazon Customer – 21/12/20190

Minimal Stinging

Worked after one use on a large skin tag. Minimal stinging during use and tag fell off within 24hrs1

Amazon Customer – 11/10/2019

Disappeared after a week

Tried a few different remedies over the years. Disappeared after a week using this. Amazing1

Amazon Customer – 29/09/2019

Great Product

A great product, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. You may need a second pair of hands to help with application, but this would obviously depend on where the skin tags are! I applied it to 12 tags and within 13 days I have one tag left to drop and another that will need a second application. You can feel it when applied but there is no discomfort upon application. It does become uncomfortable when the tags start to dry, but this would happen no matter what method you use. I would recommend this product highly, great to have on the market now that skin tag removal is not available on the NHS.1

T.S. – 23/08/2019

Works as well as professional cryotherapy

I have had professional cryotherapy and I have to say that this was just as good. Very pleased with the results.1

Amazon Customer – 10/05/2019

Good buy

Great!1

Marianne – 13/04/2019

Great product

Great product and easy to use.1

Amazon Customer – 13/04/2019

It Really Works!

Great product. Actually works. Takes a few days to look like it is doing anything but then drop off.1

Mrs K – 16/03/2019

Wonder product thank you!

I have never written a review before but I wanted to share how amazing this product is. I had a large tag in a very visible place it was affecting my self confidence and had 3 trips to the doctor about it. I was nervous about using this product but after 2 applications the tag has died and it has gone. I really want to thank the makers of this because it has actually given me confidence back. Thank you so much. Fantastic product 5 stars.1

Mrs M – 02/03/2019

Couldn’t believe it actually works!

Works like a charm. It took my skin tag just a little over 2 weeks to fall off after just one application.1

Amazon Customer – 14/02/2019

Does what it says on the tin

Fantastic product!! Had 12 skin tags for about 3 years. This product removed all 12 in less than 2 weeks. Incredible!!1

Amazon Customer – 03/02/2019

Great

Simply destroys skin tags in 2 weeks / 1 application1

Daniel – 27/01/2019

Good purchase

Worked after 2-3 goes on my 2 skin tags
Didn’t hurt, easy enough to do.1

Mrs K – 18/01/2019

Life-changing

I was honestly really sceptical about this, didn’t know if it was going to work or not. I’ve had a cluster of skin tags on my neck for over ten years and was told by a doctor that the only way I could have got rid of them would be surgically by a dermatologist which would have cost a lot. I used this treatment ONCE and within a week all of the skin tags were gone. I was so conscious before but this has changed my life. Such an amazing product, it may seem a bit scary in the instructions (I was worried about not doing it right) but please if you have skin tags you have to buy this. Incredible- thank you.1

Grace B – 06/01/2019

Very surprised it worked 10/10

Didn’t think it would work but within 4 days I was tag free!1

Sarah – 31/12/2018

It worked for me!

I must admit, I was a bit sceptical but I’m glad I went ahead with the purchase.
I had a very annoying skin tag which kept catching on clothing and 12 days after using this product, there is hardly a mark showing where it was.1

Shaun – 16/12/2018

Amazing

Amazing done the job!1

Ben – 13/12/2018

Huge Skin Tag Gone!

Got rid of skin tag that I had for years was the size of a Rice Crispy!

Shrivelled up and went black and fell off within 5 days.1

Amazon Customer – 01/12/2018

Removed tag in less than 10 days. Brilliant!

Wow, this worked ever so well. I had a large tag and it came off within 10 days with this leaving nothing there. Some applications did hurt a little but not really painful. Easy to use and if I need this again would not hesitate to buy.1

Amazon Customer – 30/11/2018

Good product to remove skin tags

Good product to easily remove skin tags for a decent price.1

Amazon Customer – 14/11/2018

What can Cryotag do for you?

With Cryotag Skin Tag Remover, you can now remove annoying or unsightly skin tags quickly and safely in the comfort of your own home.

  • Fast, effective and safe
  • Cyrotag is clinically proven**
  • Same cryotherapy freezing technology as used by doctors and dermatologists
  • Removes skin tags in as little as 1 treatment* with most skin tags falling off within 2 weeks

  • Easy to use in 4 simple steps
  • Targets the skin tag precisely
  • Developed by a world leading manufacturer in cryotherapy
  • 1000’s of satisfied customers